>sleep, i need sleep…


>Man, these late nights are killing me. I wish I didn’t enjoy them so much…

I promised CJ that I would bitch about him in my weblog today. He pulled an “Ernest” on me last night and I was just about ready to kick him. But all is well now… hehehe

Only a few more OG days. I can make it, I can make it… (my new mantra)

yawn… here I go, off to work…

P.S. Seth, I’m not avoiding you. Timing has just sucked recently. I keep missing your calls, and I know it’s difficult to reach you. Besides, you only ever call me when there’s a drama.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

