In the midst of the tunnel, waiting for the light to shine…


The next two days will be insane!  Today I am whoring at TKTS. Then I am SMing for a class at The Barrow Group. Tonight I may actually have some time to myself for things like laundry! I will definitely be resting some tonight because tomorrow I start my day with NEW HEADSHOTS by this guy. Then I am again working at Barrow, followed by an audition for Baltimore Center Stage, my day ending with the Showcase at Barrow. Tuesday it’s back to Jamesons.

I will see you on the flip-side…!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

