The O’s are in town!


I love that the final baseball series at Yankee Stadium is between the Yanks and my beloved Orioles. Everywhere I look I see people geared up in black and orange jerseys. I actually stopped three hot guys on the sidewalk this morning to tell them how great they looked all decked out like true O’s fans!

Tomorrow I will have to wear my Oriole stuff!

In an odd turn of the world, the only game I’m going to make it to this season is on Monday – to see the Mets play the Cubs.

What a weird set of circumstances!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

