Nothing to report


I’m sitting in the stage managers booth at the Barrow Group with nothing to do. This is a perfect time to blog.

Not a whole lot going on. Well, maybe that’s not entirely true. I’ve been Barrow Grouping and working at the bar and doing a lot of Red Door planning for next year. I haven’t been doing much auditioning, I’ve just been to busy to prepare and actually get to Equity.

Ginny and I are discussing doing a cabaret act and I’m in contact with a pianist to do some jazz work. Other then that I haven’t been terribly interested in musical theater stuff. Looking more for straight theater to do.

Still thinking about writing a book, but again, mo time for that either.

Dating just a bit. Nothing to report at the moment. Focused on the simple things especially for the next two months.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment