…how you always loved my deep sense of hope…


I thought writing that last post would be cathartic. I hoped that the people I need to read it would and they’d know that I was hurting. I keep wanting to find solace outside of myself. But I know that that is impossible. Really, it’s how I got into this mess in the first place.

My heart aches. Mostly for the loss. Some for myself and my on-going grief and fear.

I’m afraid to be hopeful. I am freaked out by possibility where my heart is concerned.

Nothing about this has been easy, I just have to trust the path, even if it is too dark to see ahead.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “…how you always loved my deep sense of hope…

  1. Terry

    I’m here if you need me – always. Love you

Leave a Reply

