And she dances so graceful and your heart’s hard and hateful


What a perfect New York night.

I have no idea what the temperature is, but it was warm enough to be outside in a spring jacket.  I ended up walking from 18th Street up Broadway then 5th Avenue, all the way up to 60th Street.  (That’s a little more then two miles…) I didn’t even put my ipod on, I wanted to listen to the music of the city.  It was glorious.

If my patio wasn’t covered with snow still, I’d have inclinations to sit outside with a beer and look at the stars…

I feel so amazing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

